Contacts

Fellowship Program Director: Heather Territo M.D. –  hterrito@upa.chob.edu

Associate Program Director:    Kunal Chadha M.D.  –kchadha@upa.chob.edu

Program Coordinator/Division Manager: Sharon Chodora – schadora@upa.chob.edu

PEM Faculty                            PEM Fellows

Kristina Bradfield-McGee D.O.

kbradfield@upa.chob.edu

Scott Bouton M.D.

sbouton@upa.chob.edu

Mary Emborsky D.O.

memborsky@upa.chob.edu

Jill Fennell M.D.

jillfenn@buffalo.edu

Mark Kenyon M.D.

kenyon@buffalo.edu

Jeremy Killion M.D.

jkillion@buffalo.edu

Paula Mazur M.D.

pmazur@upa.chob.edu

Michelle Penque M.D.

mpenque@upa.chob.edu

Josette A. Teuscher M.D.

jteuscher@upa.chob.edu

Asher Blum M.D.

ashman331@hotmail.com

Reshvinder Dhillon M.D.

reshvind@buffalo.edu

Sarah DiPalma M.D.

sarahdip@buffalo.edu

Alana Koehlera M.D.

Alanakoe@buffalo.edu

Maciej Sadowski M.D.

Maciejsa@buffalo.edu

Matt Weise M.D.

Mwiese@buffalo.edu

Nathan Williams M.D.

naw9@buffalo.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s