Contacts

Fellowship Program Director: Heather Territo M.D. –  hterrito@upa.chob.edu

Associate Program Director:    Kunal Chadha M.D.  –kchadha@upa.chob.edu

Program Coordinator/Division Manager: Sharon Chodora – schadora@upa.chob.edu

 

 

 

PEM Faculty                                                            PEM Fellows

Kristina Bradfield-McGee D.O.

kbradfield@upa.chob.edu

 

Scott Bouton M.D.

sbouton@upa.chob.edu

 

Mary Emborsky D.O.

memborsky@upa.chob.edu

 

Mark Kenyon M.D.

kenyon@buffalo.edu

 

Jeremy Killion M.D.

jkillion@buffalo.edu

 

Paula Mazur M.D.

pmazur@upa.chob.edu

 

Michelle Penque M.D.

mpenque@upa.chob.edu

 

Josette A. Teuscher M.D.

jteuscher@upa.chob.edu

 

Remon Assaad

raymondkumal@gmail.com

 

Asher Blum

ashman331@hotmail.com

 

Deepak Choudhary

drdeep8@gmail.com

 

Mika Ito

mjxito@gmail.com

 

Farah Norozian

norozianf@gmail.com

 

Jill Fennell

jcfennell6@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s